Finger Painting

A long awaited return to the crafty section of my blog is in order.

Yesterday, in spite of good intentions, was not the decluttery day that I had dreamed of. Instead, I spent a lot of time sewing and cutting.

Then Lem woke up from her nap and we did fingerpainting fior the first time. I thought that I should share a couple of the many pictures I took. I couldn’t help myself, she’s the cutest little artist that I know.

lem

lem2

This morning I’m going to do a quick declutter and then I am headed into Lem’s room to rearrange furniture so we can have some living room space back. Pictures to come soon!

tutu

Leave a Reply

