Spring Cleaning Comes Early

At least the decluttering part of Spring Cleaning.

Ry made a call today to the Diabetes Association to arrange a pick up for donated items. I’m SO excited about this. They are coming on March 16th, and I have a lot of decluttering to do before then.

So I’m going to do a blog challenge for the next 16 days. Each day at the end of the day I’m going to post an update on what areas I have decluttered and if they have gone into my “to sell” pile or my “donated” boxes/bags.

Here’s the progress that I have made in the past week to start, though:

-1 gigantic garbage bag of Lem’s clothes – TO SELL
-26 books – TO DONATE
-clothes from one of my drawers – TO DONATE
-dartboard – TO SELL
-printer – TO GO BACK TO IT’S ORIGINAL HOME
-exercise bike – TO SELL
-old crib – TO GARBAGE

Now I better go have some lunch and get going on today’s clutter busting.

🙂

Leave a Reply

