Speechless and Thankful

I see that the pictures from my last post have left my blog commenters speechless. Really I don’t blame you… they’re pretty bad.

I woke up this morning to an email from a lady in Trenton (about 40 minutes from our house) that wants to give me two white dressers in good condition for FREE! I love, love, love kijiji. I had posted an ad saying that I wanted a dresser for my daughter’s room but was looking for a very reasonably priced one. Now I get a dresser for BOTH kids’ rooms, not needing repairs or paint, for FREE. It’s a thankful day!

This means that I can start sorting clothes into dressers and washing baby clothes!

Leave a Reply

