Mid-October

Every day this week I have left with a grocery bag full of things that we are either giving away or selling on kijiji. There is still a lot of things that need to be removed from the house (it doesn’t look like we’ve made a dent in most of the piles in the basement).

I list and relist at least three things a day. I’m meeting some interesting characters who are out bargain hunting… glad to meet them at my work instead of my home in some cases.

So there’s not a huge lot to update. Once we get a few more bunches of things out, maybe I can take some pictures of some open space!

Leave a Reply

