When the Weather Outside is Frightful

So I didn’t end up going into work this morning because the weather and the roads were REALLY bad.  Last night it took me one hour to get home when it usually takes me 30 minutes, and today it took my mom 35 minutes to get somewhere that would usually only take 10 maximum…. and she has four wheel drive and a SUV.  My little car and I decided it would be best for us to stay home.

While the roads are really slick, the snow settled for a bit, so we decided that it would be fun to take Lia Marie outside.  Of course we brought the camera along:

 

 

 

 

It was so fun.  I love my family.

1 Comment

  1. mestroh(mom) said,

    January 31, 2009 at 1:15 pm

    Fantastic pictures! I love the first one. I need to print that one out!


Leave a Reply

